Choose a location to review

Akin Law Group, PLLC locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (10)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-30 07:52:22

No description provided

— Peer 09/30/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-06

I was quite pleased at how everything went with my case and quite happy.I chose akin law group i was not just a number they truly cared about myself and the outcome i would truly recomend them to anyone needing legal advice

— Client 02/06/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-01

Mr. Zafer, and Mr. Polat took my case serious, and personal. They were each understanding, and patient. I knew I was in good hands the moment I met with both lawyers during initial consultation. Mr. Polat kept me up to date with all the proceedings, and always answered my e-mails, and phone calls.{newline}I would recommend Zafer Law Group to anyone in search of lawyers in this special practice of law.

— Client 02/01/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-30

No description provided

— Client 01/30/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-29

Akin Law Firm exceeded my expectations, and provided highly skilled representation. I was mired in an oppressive and hostile work environment. Challenging an employer was an intimidating decision to make, but my lawyers were undaunted and certainly up to the task. They remained sensitive to all my concerns, and went to bat for me all the way to a successful result. I couldn't have picked more tenacious and effective counsel, and I highly recommend their services!

— Client 01/29/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-28

No description provided

— Client 01/28/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-28

Very knowledgeable, the quality of service is unbeatable. If there is something you don't understand they will patiently explain. Thanks for everything guys you are awesome.

— Client 01/28/2015

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2015-02-11

The Akin Law Firm worked meticulously and determinedly regarding my case. I am very satisfied with the conclusion of the case which ended in a successful result. The attorneys and staff were proficient, considerate, and compassionate. I would refer my family and friends to the Akin Law Firm, because I know they will work resolutely to ensure their clients are pleased.

— Client 02/11/2015

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2011-06-08

Very professional firm. Highly knowledgeable in Employment Law. Great result for me.

— Client 06/08/2011

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2015-10-13 14:14:08

No description provided

— Peer 10/13/2015